530 West Main St. Canfield, OH 44406 330-286-3707

Customer Testimonials for NEEDATT Truck & Auto Sales

LET NEEDATT PROTECT YOUR TRUCK AND MORE FROM RUST - . . .

PROTECT YOUR ASSETS WITH OUR FLUID FILM RUST PROTECTION 

CALL TODAY FOR APPOINTMENT 
CLICK WEBSITE TAB FOR MORE INFO

FLUID FILM® is the Exceptional Choice for Automotive Applications

The destructive force of corrosion is the single greatest threat to your vehicle. Consistent exposure to a wide range of elements such as sun, rain, wind and snow can lead to rapid deterioration of metal, not only resulting in poor appearance and loss of value, but hazardous safety issues as well. Road salt, brine and debris also kick up and cling to vehicle under-bodies, eating away at metal and electrical connections.

FLUID FILM® is manufactured using an intricate heating and blending process, which combines unrefined wool wax with selective polar agents and corrosion inhibitors, creating a unique, lanolin-based formulation that stops existing rust on contact. Penetrating on contact, it creates a fluid, self-healing barrier that is always active and will not chip or crack, protecting vehicle undercoating’s and exposed metals for extended periods of time. Safe for use on all metals, it will stop pitting in chrome, will not harm most paints or plastic, and has exceptional lubricating properties, penetrating to stop squeaks and provide lasting lubricity for all moving parts. 



Jul 8, 2018 thehuntingchef - * Truck Needatt Auto

5 stars 

Wes was excellent to deal with. Would definitely do business with him again and recommend!

Derek - 2007 Lincoln Navigator

5 star ***** Wes is a great guy to deal with. He bends over backwards to make customers happy. He is not your "typical" used car dealer will continue to do my business with needatt auto. Thanks wes and thank you needatt auto. Love my new car.

Mike - 2013 chevy Silverado

Michael M.
5.0 star rating 2/8/2017
Great place. Wes is outstanding and very honest. He works to get you the car you want. His car lot is very low pressure, he will not let you buy anything that does not fit you. I recommend this car lot to anyone who is looking for a beautiful car.

Clint - 2001 Toyota Tundra

5 star ***** Very Please With My Purchase Love My New Truck And Wes Was Excellent Went Above And Beyond to make sure I was Please with my New Truck And Was Very Helpful....I Would Definitely Recommend Needatt

Kelly - 2005 Lincoln Navigator

5 star ***** They have a great choice of vehicles at a fair price!

Tabby - 2005 Chevy Colorado

5 star ***** My husband and I bought a Chevy Colorado from Wes. We were very impressed. He was an amazing guy to work with. He is a very honest guy. He did everything that he could for us to make sure we got what we wanted. He was deffenitly the best to work with!!! I would recommend him to anyone!

Todd - 2007 Nissan Titan

5 star *****   Thank Wes for the bad a@@ Titan. I love it. Also, a huge thanks for all the extra stuff you did to the truck that most used car dealers would never do or waste their time to do. I will recommend you to everyone I know. 5 ***** from me, thanks again! Todd

Bill - * Truck *

Aug 3, 2015  5 star *****
Fantastic. Very satisfied.

John - * Truck *

Oct 29, 2015   5 star *****
Buying my truck from Needatt was the most pleasant vehicle buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, just good advice. Wess really wants you to buy the right vehicle. I'm recommending Needatt to all my friends and family

Jrae - 2017 Needatt info

Mar 26, 2017   5 star *****
jrae
Very accommodating and open with me.

Dennis - 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Jun 15, 2017     5 star *****
We had a great experience with Wes at Needatt Auto. The Jeep listed is in great condition and the purchase went smoothly. We would highly recommend them and would definitely buy from again.

Chris - 2000 Pontiac Trans Am

Jun 15, 2017
5 star ***** We had a great experience purchasing our car from Needatt. Wess and Mike were great to work with. Wess is a real down to earth guy and we felt no pressure at all during our time there. We drove over an hour from Pittsburgh and we do it again. Great place with good price

Guru972DN - 2017 Needatt Auto Needatt

Aug 20, 2017 5 star *****
Guru972DN
Was easy to work with and gave an honest response.

Chris - 2017 Needatt Auto Needatt Auto

Oct 30, 2017
5 star *****   A truly rewarding and honest experience.

Mike - 2012 Dodge 1500 Big Horn

Oct 30, 2017
5 star *****  Bought my truck from Wes at Needatt Auto .Got a good deal on my new truck and a good price on my trade in.Wes was fair and honest with no pressure worked extremely hard to get the payment I was comfortable with.He even bought my Whizzer bike from me .My wife and l had a great experience with Wes at Needatt Auto .Would Highly Recommend Needatt Auto.

Rick Parsons - 2011 Ford Fusion

5 star ***** We bought a 2011 Ford Fusion for our daughter. And this is one outstanding car. This car rides and drives better than my 2015 Fusion. And I have never dealt with a nicer dealership than this and I've bought many of cars. So friendly and up front. The rear tail lights where darkened. And when he found out it was for our daughter they removed the layers and tinted them again but not as dark. Said he wouldn't feel safe letting his daughter driving a car that was tinted that dark. You never hear of this. The dealership of the year!!! I will return for my next truck purchase it's worth the 2 hr drive... thanks again

NEEDATT TRUCK & AUTO - ** ALWAYS TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS **FORD CHEVY 4X4 4X2 LIFTED MORE

At NEEDATT TRUCK & AUTO  we are proud of the quality used Trucks  we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible 


SHOP COMPARE QUALITY and PRICE * CALL * STOP * DRIVE * THEN YOU DECIDE

TRUCKS TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS * IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR A PRE-OWNED PICK UP TRUCK THEN YOU MUST CALL, STOP OR VISIT NEEDATT.COM. OUR INVENTORY CHANGES OFTEN SO IF YOU DO NOT SEE WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PLEASE CHECK BACK.

 

** NEEDATT AUTO IS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED AT 530 WEST MAIN ST. (RT 224) CANFIELD, OHIO 44406

** BE THE FIRST TO CALL OR TEXT 330.774.0222

** ALWAYS DEAL DIRECT WITH THE OWNER, WES ** NO COMMISSION SALES

** 24/7 ASSISTANCE TEXT 330.774.0222

** 7 DAY A WEEK FLEXIBLE APPOINTMENT’S AROUND YOUR SCHEDULE CALL OR TEXT 330.774.0222

** WARRANTY FOR BUYER CONFIDENCE ON NEARLY EVERY TRUCK OR CAR DELIVERED

** VISIT NEEDATT.COM FOR MORE PICTURES AND INFO.

 ** FINANCING OPTIONS FOR NEARLY EVERYONE

** TOP DOLLAR PAID FOR TRADES  

** WE CAN BUY OR HELP SELL YOUR TRUCK OR CAR

** ALL OFFERS CONSIDERED

 **- CREDIT CARDS ACCEPTED.

DON’T PAY FOR FANCY BUILDINGS, MASSIVE ADVERTISING BUDGETS, SALES AND MANAGERS COMMISSION’S AND MORE. THINGS YOU CANNOT DRIVE HOME AND ENJOY, NOT TO MENTION THE ANNOYING PRICING GAMES.

I WILL WORK HARD AND HONEST TO MEET YOUR GOAL, EARN YOUR BUSINESS AND TRUST   **   IF THIS UNIT IS NOT WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PLEASE CHECK OUT THE REST OF OUR INVENTORY AT NEEDATT.COM.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST

Wes

NO ONE WILL WORK HARDER TO MEET YOUR PURCHASING GOAL AND PAY YOU THE HIGHEST MARKET VALUE FOR YOUR TRADE! 

Our Reviews

LET NEEDATT PROTECT YOUR TRUCK AND MORE FROM RUST - . . .

PROTECT YOUR ASSETS WITH OUR FLUID FILM RUST PROTECTION 

CALL TODAY FOR APPOINTMENT 
CLICK WEBSITE TAB FOR MORE INFO

FLUID FILM® is the Exceptional Choice for Automotive Applications

The destructive force of corrosion is the single greatest threat to your vehicle. Consistent exposure to a wide range of elements such as sun, rain, wind and snow can lead to rapid deterioration of metal, not only resulting in poor appearance and loss of value, but hazardous safety issues as well. Road salt, brine and debris also kick up and cling to vehicle under-bodies, eating away at metal and electrical connections.

FLUID FILM® is manufactured using an intricate heating and blending process, which combines unrefined wool wax with selective polar agents and corrosion inhibitors, creating a unique, lanolin-based formulation that stops existing rust on contact. Penetrating on contact, it creates a fluid, self-healing barrier that is always active and will not chip or crack, protecting vehicle undercoating’s and exposed metals for extended periods of time. Safe for use on all metals, it will stop pitting in chrome, will not harm most paints or plastic, and has exceptional lubricating properties, penetrating to stop squeaks and provide lasting lubricity for all moving parts. 



Directions

NEEDATT Truck & Auto Sales, 530 West Main St., Canfield, OH 44406 330-286-3707